Events

  • December 2016

  • Matt “The Rattlesnake” Lesch Band

    Friday, 09 December 2016
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 10 December 2016, 10pm
  • Lucky Dan and Naked Mike

    Friday, 16 December 2016
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 17 December 2016, 10pm
  • Lucky Old Sons

    Friday, 23 December 2016
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 24 December 2016, 10pm
  • Dave Bennett Band

    Friday, 30 December 2016
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 31 December 2016, 10pm
  • Paul Bonn & the Bluesmen

    Saturday, 31 December 2016
    , 8:30-12:30
    - Sunday, 01 January 2017, 12:30am
  • January 2017

  • Matt “The Rattlesnake” Lesch Band

    Friday, 06 January 2017
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 07 January 2017, 10pm
  • John Winters

    Friday, 13 January 2017
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 14 January 2017, 10pm
  • Billy Peek

    Saturday, 14 January 2017
    , 9PM - Midnight
    - Sunday, 15 January 2017, Midnight
  • Matt & Mike

    Friday, 20 January 2017
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 21 January 2017, 10pm
  • Retro Vinyl Night

    Saturday, 21 January 2017
    , 7pm - 10:30pm
    - Sunday, 22 January 2017, 10:30pm
  • The Green McDonough Band

    Friday, 27 January 2017
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 28 January 2017, 10pm
  • Freeze Que

    Saturday, 28 January 2017
    , Noon
    - Sunday, 29 January 2017, 2pm
  • 2 Hoosiers & A Hatchet

    Saturday, 28 January 2017
    , 1pm - 5pm
    - Sunday, 29 January 2017, 5pm
  • Oh Brother

    Sunday, 29 January 2017
    , 1pm - 4pm
    - Monday, 26 December 2016, 4pm
  • February 2017

  • Dave Bennett Band

    Friday, 03 February 2017
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 04 February 2017, 10pm
  • Aaron Griffin

    Friday, 10 February 2017
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 11 February 2017, 10pm
  • Lucky Old Sons

    Friday, 17 February 2017
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 18 February 2017, 10pm
  • Retro Vinyl Night

    Saturday, 18 February 2017
    , 7pm - 10:30pm
    - Sunday, 19 February 2017, 10:30pm
  • Paul Bonn and The Bluesmen

    Friday, 24 February 2017
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 25 February 2017, 10pm
  • Zydeco Crawdaddies

    Saturday, 25 February 2017
    , 1pm - 5pm
    - Sunday, 26 February 2017, 5pm
  • Rogers/Nienhause

    Saturday, 25 February 2017
    , 7pm - 11pm
    - Sunday, 26 February 2017, 11pm
  • March 2017

  • Lucky Dan & Naked Mike

    Friday, 03 March 2017
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 04 March 2017, 10pm