Events

  • June 2018

  • Lucky Dan and Naked Mike

    Friday, 29 June 2018
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 30 June 2018, 10pm
  • July 2018

  • Dave & Them

    Friday, 13 July 2018
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 14 July 2018, 10pm
  • Matt “The Rattlesnake” Lesch

    Saturday, 14 July 2018
    , 8pm-11pm
    - Sunday, 15 July 2018, 11pm
  • Slight Return

    Friday, 20 July 2018
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 21 July 2018, 10pm
  • Killer Whales

    Friday, 27 July 2018
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 28 July 2018, 10pm
  • Kent Ehrhardt and The Blue Moon Band

    Saturday, 28 July 2018
    , 8pm - 11pm
    - Sunday, 29 July 2018, 11pm
  • August 2018

  • Eric Prewitt Band

    Friday, 03 August 2018
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 04 August 2018, 10pm
  • Pik’n & Lik’n

    Friday, 10 August 2018
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 11 August 2018, 10pm
  • Suzy’s Playlist

    Saturday, 11 August 2018
    , 8pm - 11pm
    - Sunday, 12 August 2018, 11pm
  • Odds Lane

    Friday, 17 August 2018
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 18 August 2018, 10pm
  • Blue City Swing

    Friday, 24 August 2018
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 25 August 2018, 10pm
  • Aaron Griffin

    Saturday, 25 August 2018
    , 3pm-6pm
    - Sunday, 26 August 2018, 6pm
  • All Rooster Up

    Saturday, 25 August 2018
    , 8pm - 11pm
    - Sunday, 26 August 2018, 11pm
  • Lucky Dan & Naked Mike

    Friday, 31 August 2018
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 01 September 2018, 10pm