Events

  • January 2018

  • Aaron Griffin

    Friday, 19 January 2018
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 20 January 2018, 10pm
  • Matt “The Rattlesnake” Lesch

    Saturday, 20 January 2018
    , 8pm - 11pm
    - Sunday, 21 January 2018, 11pm
  • Slight Return

    Friday, 26 January 2018
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 27 January 2018, 10pm
  • February 2018

  • Blue City Swing

    Friday, 02 February 2018
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 03 February 2018, 10pm
  • Rogers and Nienhaus

    Saturday, 03 February 2018
    , 7pm - 11pm
    - Sunday, 04 February 2018, 11pm
  • Dave and Them

    Friday, 09 February 2018
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 10 February 2018, 10pm
  • Pardi Gras Featuring Zydeco Crawdaddys

    Saturday, 10 February 2018
    , 1pm-5pm
    - Sunday, 11 February 2018, 5pm
  • Fat Tuesday Featuring Paul Bonn & The Bluesmen

    Tuesday, 13 February 2018
    , 6pm-10pm
    - Wednesday, 14 February 2018, 10pm
  • Lucky Old Sons

    Friday, 16 February 2018
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 17 February 2018, 10pm
  • The Bedlam Brothers

    Friday, 23 February 2018
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 24 February 2018, 10pm
  • Freeze Que

    Saturday, 24 February 2018
    , 8am-11pm
    - Sunday, 25 February 2018, 4pm
  • March 2018

  • Lucky Dan and Naked Mike

    Friday, 02 March 2018
    , 7pm - 11pm
    - Saturday, 03 March 2018, 11pm
  • Slight Return

    Saturday, 03 March 2018
    , 8pm - 11pm
    - Sunday, 04 March 2018, 11pm
  • Pik’n & Lik’n

    Friday, 09 March 2018
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 10 March 2018, 10pm