Events

  • April 2019

  • Kingdom Brothers

    Friday, 26 April 2019
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 27 April 2019, 10pm
  • All Roostered Up

    Saturday, 27 April 2019
    , 8pm - 11pm
    - Sunday, 28 April 2019, 11pm
  • May 2019

  • Stella Luna

    Friday, 03 May 2019
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 04 May 2019, 10pm
  • Zydeco Crawdaddys

    Saturday, 04 May 2019
    , 6pm-10pm
    - Sunday, 05 May 2019, 10pm
  • Slight Return

    Friday, 10 May 2019
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 11 May 2019, 10pm
  • The Eric Prewitt Band

    Friday, 17 May 2019
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 18 May 2019, 10pm
  • Rogers & Nienhaus

    Saturday, 18 May 2019
    , 7pm - 11pm
    - Sunday, 19 May 2019, 11pm
  • Paul Bonn and The Blues Men

    Friday, 24 May 2019
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 25 May 2019, 10pm
  • Billy Peek

    Saturday, 25 May 2019
    , 8pm - 11pm
    - Sunday, 26 May 2019, 11pm
  • Justin Johnson

    Friday, 31 May 2019
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 01 June 2019, 10pm
  • June 2019

  • Justin Johnson Seminar

    Saturday, 01 June 2019
    , 10am - 1pm
    - Sunday, 02 June 2019, 1pm
  • Justin Johnson Concert

    Saturday, 01 June 2019
    , 1pm -5pm
    - Sunday, 02 June 2019, 5pm
  • Cigar Box Guitar Festival

    Saturday, 01 June 2019
    , 8pm - 9pm
    - Sunday, 02 June 2019, 9pm
  • Blue City Swing

    Friday, 07 June 2019
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 08 June 2019, 10pm
  • 5 Star Roscoe

    Saturday, 08 June 2019
    , 8pm - 11pm
    - Sunday, 09 June 2019, 11pm
  • Lucky Dan & Naked Mike

    Friday, 14 June 2019
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 15 June 2019, 10pm
  • Dave & Them

    Friday, 21 June 2019
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Saturday, 22 June 2019, 10pm
  • Willie & The Poor Boys

    Saturday, 22 June 2019
    , 8pm - 11pm
    - Sunday, 23 June 2019, 11pm
  • 3 of a Perfect Pair

    Friday, 28 June 2019
    , 7pm - 10pm
    - Sunday, 30 June 2019, 10pm
  • Rogers & Nienhaus

    Saturday, 29 June 2019
    , 7pm - 11pm
    - Sunday, 30 June 2019, 11pm